Message from the Principal:

Dear Valley Cottage Families,

As we begin our 2019-2020 school year, I would like to express how honored I am to be the Principal of this wonderful school.  I look forward to working with you to help make this year and the many years to come, a positive experience for our children.  Here at Valley Cottage Elementary we are committed to providing an excellent education and a nurturing environment for students to learn and grow. We truly have the privilege of preparing our leaders for tomorrow.

 As we prepare for the upcoming school year, please know that my door is always open. I strongly believe that it will take all of us - parents, guardians, faculty and staff - working together to provide the supportive environment that our children need to reach their fullest potential.

 It is with great love and enthusiasm that I embark upon this journey with you. Please feel free to contact the main office or email me should you have any questions or concerns.

 With that, I anxiously anticipate the fall, for the opportunity to get to know you all.

 

Best Wishes,

 Lucrisha Addison-Harris

Principal

Valley Cottage Elementary School

 

Upcoming Events (scroll through)

  • A day

    Valley Cottage School
  • A day

    Valley Cottage School
  • B day

    Valley Cottage School
  • B day

    Valley Cottage School
  • C day

    Valley Cottage School
View Monthly Calendar

We're here for you!

Our PTA website is at www.facebook.com/valleycottagePTA

Please contact the VCE PTA any time by speaking to an officer or any member, or by e-mailing your thoughts to: VCEPTAcommunications@gmail.com

Debbie Coyne - Co President  (914) 522-1690       Email:  Coyned73@gmail.com

Shannon Bender - Co President  (845) 548-1673 Email:  Slbender3@aol.com

Steve Leiser - Vice President  (267) 617-7321        Email:   Stevenleiser@gmail.com

Christine Edmonds - Recording Secretary (845) 548-7176    Email:  cedmonds74@gmail.com

Devon Cooney - Corresponding Secretary  (613) 431-2024  Email:  Dcurryot@yahoo.com

Kyle Edmonds - Treasurer  (908) 447-5616                                    Email: Kedmonds74@hotmail.com