Message from the Principal:

Upcoming Events (scroll through)

  • Supt. Conf. Day for Staff

    Valley Cottage School
  • Schools Open 8:50am -3:20pm, Gr.K-5

    Valley Cottage School
  • Schools closed, Rosh Hashanah

    Valley Cottage School
  • Schools Closed: Election Day, Supt. Conf. Day

    Valley Cottage School
  • Schools Closed, Veteran's Day

    Valley Cottage School
View Monthly Calendar

We're here for you!

Our PTA website is at www.facebook.com/valleycottagePTA

Please contact the VCE PTA any time by speaking to an officer or any member, or by e-mailing your thoughts to: VCEPTAcommunications@gmail.com

Debbie Coyne - Co President  (914) 522-1690       Email:  Coyned73@gmail.com

Shannon Bender - Co President  (845) 548-1673 Email:  Slbender3@aol.com

Steve Leiser - Vice President  (267) 617-7321        Email:   Stevenleiser@gmail.com

Christine Edmonds - Recording Secretary (845) 548-7176    Email:  cedmonds74@gmail.com

Devon Cooney - Corresponding Secretary  (613) 431-2024  Email:  Dcurryot@yahoo.com

Kyle Edmonds - Treasurer  (908) 447-5616                                    Email: Kedmonds74@hotmail.com

Gr. 5 going to Gr. 6 Summer Reading Requirements